Hello, Friends

I’ve started this blog because I want to meet my goals and channel my life.  In a nutshell these are go to school, become an RN, work for two years in NC, then become a traveling nurse. I want to travel all over the US, spending 13 weeks at a time in each area. I never want to be cold agin. Also I want follow food festivals. So first things first. I’m in school now. Three classes online line and A&P 2 seated in class. This set of classes goes until 5/10/10. I’ll be taking the TEAS test in March, to try to get into the fall ADN program. All the classes I’m taking now are for my BSN.

About afiveyearplan
Making a five year plan to keep myself in line.

Leave a Reply

