My top 10 goals

I’ll be rewritting these frequently. Or not.

1. Get all ‘A’s in school. So far, I’ve kept up with the course work.

2. Lose 35 pounds by 12/31/2010.  Five pounds are already gone!

3. Keep up with this blog by writing at least 3 times a week.

4. Go to an AA convention in San Antonio Jul 1-4.   I already have the ticket to attend. I need to choose between the bus, train and flying there. Prices aprox. 180, 364, 450.  Time is money here.

5.  Spend three days  in New Orleans before I go to San Antonio. So that would be a multi city ticket, upping the price, buut not by much.

6. Study Fulton Sheens works.

7. Visit Thailand summer 2011.

8. Own a new Crown Victoria, Police Interceptor, sage in color, 2014.

9. Learn phlebotomy Feb.-May 2010, so I can be an excellent stick as a nurse.

10. Eat an avacado, shrimp and cheese omlet at the Magnolia Pancake House in San Antonio, Tx.

About afiveyearplan
Making a five year plan to keep myself in line.

3 Responses to My top 10 goals

  1. vitalynne says:

    Nice Blog. You’ve inspired me to write put my goals on paper. I’ve always found prepare a list of goals a challenge because I have so many things I want to do.

    • Thanks for the feedback. I love writting my goals down. It’s helped me focus on things I really want to do. Also on things I had no idea I could do. I just dreamed big. Like the time I built a 19 foot ling kayak.
      Take care, Beth

  2. ddamron44 says:

    Good luck on your goals. I am excited to read more.

    David Damron
    TMP

Leave a Reply

