Goal number one plan

Okay, time to get serious. I looked up when I was going to die on death clock, and it’s twenty years earlier than it sould be due to weight alone. So here is what I’m doing. I went to dailyburn. com and I’m recording everything I eat, and all my exercise. I’ll weigh in on Sunday to see how I’m doing. I took a challenge to walk 100 miles. I didn’t say how long it would take me, so it’s been slow going. I vow that in the next 30 days, I will walk 100 miles. I vow that ffor the next 30 days I will follow dailyburn’s calorie count, and not go over the coult at all. It’s 1588 a day. I want to see results!

Take care, and go for a walk if you can. The weather is nice. Here anyway. 

Beth

About afiveyearplan
Making a five year plan to keep myself in line.

Leave a Reply

