I got my taxes done today.

I was all prepared for my preparer. I wasn’t sure if they’d be open, since the weather is on the iffy side, but all was well. The tax folks were all there. I told myself that if I got a refund, I’d get myself a kindle. I did, and I will. then I can get rid of more books, and enjoy space in my room. I love a lot of room.
Take care, all! Beth

About afiveyearplan
Making a five year plan to keep myself in line.

2 Responses to I got my taxes done today.

  1. C Bettinger says:

    Wish you were here to help me with mine… I just get overwhelmed pulling it all togehter.

  2. C Bettinger says:

    Congrats on getting them done. Tell me how you like the kindle

Leave a Reply

